Summer Holiday Activities

These sessions are a good introduction to our activities. You can book a half day or a full day of activities. Book the Full week and save money!! (Discount Applied automatically at checkout just select all the activties in the same week)

Full week for £160

 

Save money by booking online. Bookings over the phone will incur an admin fee.

2017 £20.00 per session £160 full week

9.30am to 12.00noon

1.00pm to 3.30pm

Monday 24th July Climbing Raft Building
Tuesday 25th July Kayaking Fencing
Wednesday 26th July Stand up paddle board (SUP)
Bush Craft
Thursday 27th July Archery Stand up paddle board (SUP)
Friday 28th July Caneoing Caving



Monday 31st July Caving Kayaking
Tuesday 1nd August Raft Building Fencing
Wednesday 2rd August Canoeing Climbing
Thursday 3th August Bush Craft Stand up paddle board (SUP)
Friday 4th August Sailing Archery



Monday 7th August Bush Craft Stand up paddle board (SUP)
Tuesday 8th August Caving Canoeing
Wednesday 9th August Kayaking Archery
Thursday 10th August Raft Building Climbing
Friday 11th August Fencing Sailing



Monday 14th August Canoeing Caving
Tuesday 15th August Stand up paddle board (SUP) Bush Craft
Wednesday 16th August Stand up paddle board (SUP) Climbing
Thursday 17th August Fencing Kayaking
Friday 18th August Archery Raft Building



Monday 21nd August Archery Canoeing
Tuesday 22rd August Fencing Raft Building
Wednesday 23th August Caving Kayaking
Thursday 24th August Climbing Sailing
Friday 25th August Bush Craft Stand up paddle board (SUP)



     
4 day week £120    
Tuesday 29th August Bush Craft Raft Building
Wednesday 30st August Canoeing Caving
Thursday 31st August Sailing Archery
Friday 1st September Climbing SUP